Led by Northlight Artistic staff and joined by members of the cast and/or a featured guest expert, audiences are engaged in a conversation and question and answer session about the play.

Faceless by Selina Fillinger

Discussions will be held after performances:

Thursday, January 26, 7:30
with playwright Selina Fillinger

Sunday, January 29, 2:30
with playwright Selina Fillinger

Tuesday, January 31, 7:30
Interfaith Community Panel

Wednesday, February 1, 1:00

Wednesday, February 1, 7:30
with Scott Alexander, Associate Professor of Islam and Director of Catholic-Muslim Studies at Chicago Theological Union.

Thursday, February 2, 7:30
with Anjum Ali, Muslim Community Center, Interfaith and Outreach Committee

Sunday, February 5, 2:30
with playwright Selina Fillinger

Wednesday, February 8, 1:00

Wednesday, February 8, 7:30

Thursday, February 9, 7:30
with Jenan Mohajir, International Programs Specialist for the Interfaith Youth Core

Saturday, February 11, 2:30

Saturday, February 12, 2:30
with K. Rizwan Kadir, Interfaith Presenter, President of the Pakistan Club at University of Chicago, and Former Chairman of MCC Academy

Wednesday, February 15, 1:00

Wednesday, February 15, 7:30

Thursday, February 16, 7:30
with Omer M. Mozaffar, Muslim Chaplain at Loyola University

Saturday, February 18, 2:30

Sunday, February 19, 2:30

Wednesday, February 22, 7:30

Thursday, February 23, 7:30
with Rohina Malik, playwright and performance artist

Sunday, February 26, 2:30

Wednesday, March 1, 1:00

Wednesday, March 1, 7:30

Thursday, March 2, 7:30

Saturday, March 4, 2:30

 

 

2016-17 Discussion Series

The following subscription series offer discussions after every performance:

#4 Preview Sunday 2:30

#6 Preview Tuesday 7:30

#8 Preview Wednesday 7:30

#14 Wednesday 1:00

#20 Sunday 2:30

#21 Wednesday 1:00

#23 Thursday 7:30