Led by Northlight Artistic staff and joined by members of the cast and/or a featured guest expert, audiences are engaged in a conversation and question and answer session immediately following the play.

Mr Dickens’ Hat

Sunday, November 28 at 2:30pm

Tuesday, November 30 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 8 at 1:00pm

Sunday, December 12 at 2:30pm

Thursday, December 23 at 7:30pm

 

Fireflies

Sunday, January 23 at 2:30pm

Tuesday, January 25 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, February 2 at 1:00pm

Sunday, February 6 at 2:30pm

Thursday, February 17 at 7:30pm

 

Intimate Apparel

Sunday, April 17 at 2:30pm

Tuesday, April 19 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, April 27 at 1:00pm

Sunday, May 1 at 2:30pm

Thursday, May 12 at 7:30pm

 

Dear Jack, Dear Louise

Sunday, July 10 at 2:30pm

Tuesday, July 12 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 20 at 1:00pm

Sunday, July 24 at 2:30pm

Thursday, August 4 at 7:30pm